Internet

Zoolqe Proxy / Mirror Sites and Zooqle Alternatives [June 2020]

Zooqle

What is Zooqle

Zooqle is a torrent downloading site having a database of verified torrents. It is a site to download movies, Tv shows, games, applications, software. That is why on the off chance that you are hoping to get all this stuff for nothing, you can use Zooqle torrent to get any of them free. All you need to use a BitTorrent client or any similar torrent client. According to PCMAG, Zooqle was one of the most used BitTorrent sites in 2019.

Zooqle has been providing its services to its users around the globe. It has a very large database of movies, Tv shows, games, and applications. Zooqle is one of the greatest torrent downloading sites in the world with having more than 3.5 million verified torrent files. You can download anything from Zooqle in just a few minutes. Like other torrent sites in the world, Zooqle is no different it is facing problems from the MPAA to shut it down.

However, we have found out more than 25+ torrent sites which are alternative to the Zooqle and you can download nearly everything from them.

Some stats about ZOOQLE
Best Features TV content and movies; Verified torrents.
Services provide Movies, TV shows, anime, software, graphics, ebooks.
Why use Zooqle?
  • A lot of categories
  • Huge database with a lot of seeders and peers
Database Size It has a database of more than 10 million torrent files.
Founded
2008
Mirror Sites
zooqle.proxysite.com
Banned in Region It is not banned in any region
Speed 4.2 MB/s – Above average download speed.
Alexa Ranking 5424 (June 2020)
Visit Zooqle
Related  1337x Proxy & Mirror Sites To Unblock 1337x and Alternatives

Zooqle Proxy and Mirror sites List

In case Zooqle is shut down in your region. You will have Zooqle Proxy and Alternatives sites. You may use those Proxy/Mirror Sites to download torrents from Zooqle.In the event that the Zooqle is for all time down, you need to have Zooqle Proxy and Alternatives. you may utilize those Proxy destinations and download films with none issue. Beneath Zooqle Proxy destinations are endeavored and tried for accessibility, speed, and detail

Zooqle Alternative Torrent Sites

We have provided the list of Zooqle mirrors and proxy lists. But in case it is not working we have also found the Zooqle alternative sites to download torrents.

Zoogle Alternatives URL
Torrentz https://torrentz2.eu/
The Pirate Bay https://thepiratebay.org/
1337x https://1337x.to/
Limetorrents https://www.limetorrents.info/
YTS Torrent https://yts.am/
EZTV https://eztv.ag/
NYAA https://nyaa.si/
Torrents9 http://www.torrents9.cc/
Demonoid https://www.demonoid.pw/
Fast Torrent http://fast-torrent.ru/
Sumo Torrent http://www.sumotorrent.sx/
Seed Peer https://www.seedpeer.eu/
Desi Torrents https://desitorrents.tv
Kickass Torrents https://katcr.co/new/
RARBG https://rarbg.to
ISO Hunt http://isohunts.to/
Academic Torrents http://academictorrents.com/
Monova https://monova.org/
Torrent Bit http://www.torrentbit.net/
Extra Torrent https://extratorrent.ag/
Sky Torrent https://www.skytorrents.lol/
Demonoid https://www.demonoid.to/
Worldwide Torrents https://worldwidetorrents.me
Torrent Project https://torrentproject2.se/
BitTorrent http://bittorrent.am/
Torrent Downloads https://www.torrentdownloads.me/
7TOR http://7tor.org/
Torrent CD https://torrent.cd/
13377x
https://idope.se/
Related  How to buy rdp online and what to check before buying?

Conclusion

In a nutshell, many nations are shutting down torrent sites so it is very difficult to run a torrent site. That’s why users are looking for alternative sites to download torrent sites. We have provided the list of Zooqle. We believe that this article has given you enough information you were looking for to use the Zooqle alternative.